USS MacKenzie (DD-614) Contact Roster

Click on any e-mail address to send mail

Please report any failed addresses or link issues here

Crewman Rate or Duty Station Contact E-Mail Address
Bailey, Floyd (deceased) FC3/c Suzie (Bailey) Inman (daughter) caroli@centraltech.edu
Brubaker, Richard E. (deceased)   Cynthia Self (daughter)

Jessica Foster (granddaughter)

Kaycks@aol.com

mnypny006@yahoo.com

Buckley, Arthur R. (deceased) Gunnery Officer (Lt.) Art Buckley (son) Arthur.Buckley@uc.edu
Carson, Robert C. Seaman 1st Class Keith Carson (son) kcarson001@rcn.com
Clark, William C. "Bill" RDM2/c   hilda_katzi@verizon.net
Crow, Robert L. (deceased) FC3/c Beth Crow Adams bethmuir@acsalaska.net
DeVasier, Martin T. (deceased) Seaman 1st Class Walter J. DeVasier capt108@yahoo.com
Devine, Joe Seaman 1st Class   macdd614@yahoo.com
Deubler, Charles "Chub" Seaman 1st Class   KatyGrammyX2@aol.com
Dormann, Alexander H. S1/c & F1/c (6/6/45-2/4/46)
ADormanmr@aol.com
Drown, Kenneth (deceased) Radio Room Terry Drown
Stephen Drown (nephew)
spaceghost1@excite.com
nhl1@buckeye-express.com
Dudley, Harold (deceased) Radioman 3rd Class Diane Dudley Kaempf (daughter) Dianet0105@aol.com
Ferante, Roxy T. (deceased) F3/c Nicole Durden (granddaughter) nicoledurden@gmail.com
Gomes, Joaquin Law GM1/c Joel Ficher (grandson) joelficher@sbcglobal.net
Gonzales, Eugene GM2/c Don Stewart drstwrt@aol.com
Goodman, Wayne S1/c Anita Goodman Bennett piratescove@kingwoodcable.net
Hancock, Robert (deceased) CRT Webmaster (son) collectinghistory@gmail.com
Holliday, William C. (deceased) RM2c William C. Holliday III whollid1@comcast.net
Johnson, Robert (deceased) EM3/c Jack Johnson jacktonya@gmail.com
Lawry, Thomas Radarman   tolawry@juno.com
McInvale, Joseph M. (deceased) GM3/c SSG Joel Nowakowski joeln@mail.ieway.com
Miliman, Elliott Sonarman 1st Class Scott Miliman Jochebed18@aol.com
Moore, Martin Radioman 3rd Class Melissa Moore-Greer (daughter) melissa.a.greer@gmail.com
Nardoza, Joseph A. (deceased) RM3c Robert Nardoza (son) bob.nardoza@gmail.com
Nation, James R. (deceased) Bosun's Mate Robert Nation (son) rnationx@yahoo.com    
Pennington, Ray Seaman 1st Class   raynancy1@juno.com
Romano, Lloyd A. S2/c (baker) Devin Schiller (grandson) devins54@optonline.net
Sanabria, Robert T. Fireman 2nd Class Susan Stewart (daughter) MOM2TNJ57@aol.com
Shew, William "Bill" Radioman 2nd Class   JBshew@aol.com
Sink,   Ron Sink ronsink1@hotmail.com
Steinberg, Sidney (deceased) Radar Technician 1st Class Bette Tiago (daughter) 

Susan Hefler (daughter)

Jonathan Heller (grandson

bettetiago@sbcglobal.net 

susanhefler@hotmail.com

jonhefler@gmail.com

Suter, Norman S. MM1/c his daughter ATEXCB@aol.com
Swartz, John W. (deceased) Seaman 1st Class John W. Swartz, Jr. jws642@msn.com
Swift, Raymond Boiler Tender Dennis Swift Dllmswift@aol.com
Tillinghast, Robert F. "Tilly" Signalman 3rd Class   SCOTT.7290@prodigy.net
Vitalone, Frank P. (deceased) Signalman 1st Class Jesse Maffei (grandson)  jmaffei2@yahoo.com
Wendt, Don Engine Room & Fire Room
djwendt@sbcglobal.net
Woodyard, Fred C. Engine Room & Fire Room Don Wendt djwendt@sbcglobal.net

Last updated  July 9, 2014.

The most recent revision is bolded.

Click here if you'd like to have your name added to the roster.

Return to the USS MacKenzie Page